RSS

It’s a dogs day at work…

19 Jun

Hi!  Here is a video I compiled of the day I took my two white Aussies into work.  This is a mother/son duo, and the son is called a “lethal white” Aussie.  He was born completely deaf and blind in his left eye.  I have trained him with touch signal and hand commands.  You will see some used in this video.  For more details, please see my posting About Me & My Dogs.

Hope you enjoy!

If you like this video, please share below.  Share the love of these dogs!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
