RSS

A new photo site has been born!

06 Sep

Hi!  This is not dog-related, but I know I have several fans of photography.  Therefore, just wanted to share the birth of Motley Photos.

Motley Photos was born at Sunday, Sept. 4th, 2011, at approximately 11 AM.  I have dedicated this site purely for photography… and I mean QUALITY photography.  No junk like seen on trash or gossip sites.  Posts will be both my work as well as some of the best from around the internet.  All photographers will be given credit – when known.

Here are a few examples of what you may see, and if you click on the title or the picture, it will take you directly to that slide show.  And I hope to see you all on Motley Photos!

* By the way, I also have Motley News – which is about what’s in todays news… and Motley Videos and Motley Dogs coming soon 🙂

From my album “The People Around Us”

From my album “Albuquerque International Balloon Fiesta – Special Shapes”

From my album “Taos Pueblo:  A Journey in Black and White”

From my album “Abandoned Underground Crypts of Belgium”

From my album “Black and White with a Splash of Color”

From my album “Sandia Ranch Sanatorium: A haunted insane asylum”

From my album “Abandoned Schoolhouse in Indiana”

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2011 in Dog Blog

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
